The Beauty of Pregnancy with a Touch of Surrealism/A Unique Keepsake Item

I am working on a series, capturing the stages of pregnancy.  I’m finishing up the fourth of month pregnancy and I’m about to take some new pictures.  I thought you would like to see how the project is coming out as I complete each stage.
Four months into pregnancy
By the way, if anyone is interested or knows anyone who might be interested in capturing their pregnancy, please feel free to contact me.  It makes a very unique keepsake item with one or more stages of the pregnancy and one of the newborn babies face to complete the series all done in a ribbonlike style.
Keep on creating,
Ken
Explore posts in the same categories: art lovers, artwork in progress, creative freedom, nudes, sculpting, selling art, surrealistic art

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment