number nine on my figures/a new direction(LOL)

Here we are again, number 9 and going strong. I kind of like this one, it’s got an interesting direction.

before

after

Guests what? It’s Thursday again, and I’m getting ready for my next live model session. Oh, and for those who could not make it to the ultraviolet show, I’ll take some photos of the gallery tonight and put them up on my next post.

I’m also posting some digital artwork and of course some of the stuff on another website for those who’d like to purchase my work.  I’ll continue to add to it to make my collection big enough for a good variety, for those who are interested.  The website is: deviantart.com , hope you enjoyed.

Here’s a sample of one of my digitally illustrated pieces.

state of man

Keep on creating,

Ken

Explore posts in the same categories: art lovers, artwork in progress, creative freedom, drawing, nudes, sculpting, self challenge, selling art, surrealistic art

Leave a comment